Day 13 of Giving: Family Time.

Family time a LONG time ago. Leopard vest Audrey on the right.

Guhhh!  So crazy and busy all the time!  By day, I’m an exhausted merch prep assistant.  By night, I’m a crafty lady in pajamas.  So when do I get to hang out with my loved ones?

Carve out a window of time, whether it’s an hour or three, to just relax and spend with family.  Tonight I played Sonic the Hedgehog with my brother, ate dinner with my dad and put my niece to bed after a warm bath!

Ohhh, it was so nice.  And it was free.  How do you like that?

Family Time When Dad Turned 50.

Leave a Reply

